01276 408369

 

We are a clinical denture practice in Camberley, Surrey.  We have served the local area for 25 years.

Our team is ex-Royal Army Dental Corps, and our mission is to bring the military’s excellent standard of dental care to you.

Reviews

All reviews are anonymised to protect patient privacy.  The originals are kept on file in our clinic, identified by a unique patient number.

testimonials

September 2018

“Thank you for a great service. I would recommend to everyone to use them. I have got my confidence back and I can smile again. They are so thoughtful and understanding.

Thank you for all your help.

Mrs F, Farnborough, Hants

September 2018

“I have worn dentures for many years and have never found anywhere that could supply me with good fitting dentures that looked good and did not hurt. Then I went to Able where Stuart Caris and his wonderful team were able to make me dentures that looked natural, didn’t hurt and fitted perfectly from the first time I had them in my mouth. I cannot thank Stuart and his team enough for the time and effort they put in to give me these wonderful new dentures.”

Mrs G, Crowthorne, Berks

September 2018

“Both my husband and myself needed a new top set of dentures. We had been recommended to Stuart and found him and his staff to be friendly and very professional.

The work he did was excellent, and we are both more than happy.”

Mrs H, Camberley, Surrey

September 2018

August 2018

“Worth every penny. Stuart corrected my overbite and I now look younger.

I can also eat without pain for the first time in years.”

Mrs J, Camberley, Surrey

August 2018

“Very polite professional and painless procedure.

Absolutely delighted with the outcome, both upper and lower dentures were a perfect fit and needed no further adjustments.

Thank you.”

Mr G, Camberley, Surrey

August 2018

“Very pleased with the work and the denture is the best I have had. He carried out prompt emergency work on substandard denture from a different clinic. I recommend this clinic highly.

Mr K, Fleet, Hants

August 2018

“My NHS dentist recommended Able Denture Clinic. My bite was totally unbalanced and I needed specialist dentures to correct it.

Able Denture Clinic did a perfect job and I am happy to say I have no problem now with my dentures fitting so well that I do not know I am wearing them even when chewing hard items. ”

Mr Y, Farnborough, Hants

August 2018

“Had a set of dentures made elsewhere, never fitted, always loose. I contacted Stuart at Able Denture Clinic and was advised they were never right in the beginning.

He spent a lot of time making my new dentures and I have not had a problem since. I found him honest from the very start and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks for all your time and effort.”

Mr S, Guildford, Surrey

August 2018

“My denture cracked on more than one occasion. After consultation with Stuart at Able Denture Clinic, I now have a much more robust denture. The attention to detail in making my new denture was excellent, and I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Mrs K, Camberley, Surrey

August 2018

July 2018

“Stuart has made new top and bottom dentures. I can honestly say the fit is so good I can wear them all day without any discomfort. He takes so much care to make sure they look natural which gives you confidence in your appearance.

The whole team are great to deal with, friendly and caring.

Thank you so much!!”

Mrs S, Frimley, Surrey

July 2018

“I would highly recommend Stuart for his patience and understanding of my needs.

Mr C, Camberley, Surrey

July 2018

“Quickly planned, well executed, excellent and fit for purpose.

Thank you!”

Mr B, Camberley, Surrey

July 2018

“My NHS dentures were hopeless not fitting etc. A friend recommend the Able Denture Clinic. The care and attention given to the making of my new dentures was excellent.

I can certainly recommend Stuart Caris and his team.

Ms F, Farnborough, Hants

July 2018

“When I first used Able Denture Clinic it was for a denture repair and Mr Caris repaired it within two hours.

After a couple of repairs I decided to have a new denture and chose the metal type (not cheap) but the end result is so comfortable and strong I soon forgot I was wearing it.

The aftercare service is also very good which you don’t often get these days.”

Mr P, Yateley, Hants

July 2018

June 2018

“Last year I broke my old set of dentures, nobody wanted to help me. I found Stuart very helpful, made me a new set of teeth, only needed one adjustment appointment. Very pleased with the results. Would recommend Stuart, very highly.”

Mr F, Woking, Surrey

June 2018

“Great service and even better aftercare!

New dentures are a great fit and look good too. Stuart and his team go out of their way to ensure any minor adjustments are made quickly and efficiently after dentures are fitted, with short notice appointments.

I was never made to feel I was being a bother and actively encouraged to revisit with any problems.

Mrs L, Sandhurst, Berks

June 2018

May 2018

“I was very happy with my treatment for dentures top and a bottom plate. Fit was very good and so was the teeth colour match.

I would be happy to recommend him to other patients.”

Mrs A, Farnborough, Hants

May 2018

April 2018

“I had an unsatisfactory denture that required an assessment by a different practitioner. I had occasion to hear of Able Denture so approached them for an opinion. Stuart Caris carried out a detailed appraisal which I accepted.

After a minor preparatory action by his collaborating dentist, he created a new upper and lower plate for fitting. I have been satisfied with its functioning so far. I have no doubt that his skill played an important part in its success.

Furthermore, should I feel that a new circumstance might arise, I shall have no hesitation in returning to him for his assistance.”

Mr M, Camberley, Surrey

April 2018

“I was referred to you by a friend. I have to say that I was very pleased with my denture, which is an excellent fit and very comfortable.

Also the staff were very friendly and professional too.

Many thanks.”

Mrs T, Bagshot, Surrey

April 2018

The leaders in denture repair.

Friendly and so professional.

I can highly recommend them.”

Mr C, Egham, Surrey

April 2018

“I have no hesitation in recommending Able Denture Clinic. Stuart and his friendly professional team soon put me at ease and suggested a solution/treatment for my denture problem.

I am extremely pleased with my new partial denture which is perfectly colour matched, natural looking and fits beautifully.

Excellent all round.

Thank you.

Ms G, Sandhurst, Berks

April 2018

Great service from the clinic once again. I called first thing in the morning and was offered to go straight in to look at my problem. By lunch time I had been seen and dentures repaired.

Very friendly and efficient and would highly recommend.”

Mr B, Yateley, Hants

April 2018

“Prior to the appointment I had with Stuart I was feeling very apprehensive. I was about to have a complete top denture and was concerned about how it would look and fit. Stuart put me at ease and took immense trouble to make sure that I was happy with every aspect of his work. Stuart showed great patience because in my case I had to have quite a number of return visits to make sure the fitting was just right.

As a bonus we had some interesting conversations about cricket in particular the team selection for the test match.”

Mr C, Fleet, Hants

April 2018

“Very pleased with work carried out.

Always quick and efficient service.

All staff very pleasant and professional.”

Mrs P, Fleet, Hants

April 2018

“Repaired my denture quickly and gave me excellent advice as to why it had broken.

Very friendly and efficient service.

Thank you.

Mrs M, Wokingham, Berks

April 2018

March 2018

“A very professional organisation.

The best set of dentures ever!

Thank you very much.”

Mr W, Liphook, Hants

March 2018

“Able Denture Clinic is “second to none’. I have been a patient of Stuart and the team for many years and have received nothing but 1st class service. Highly Recommended.”

Mr M, Farnborough, Hants

March 2018

“My dentures from ‘Able’ are of good quality. However, Stuart’s expertise in adjustments to them to achieve pain free wearing is excellent!

Mr B, Yateley, Hants

March 2018

I have used Able Denture Clinic for over 20 years and have always been very happy/pleased with their service and products.

I would highly recommend them.

Mr D, Camberley, Surrey

March 2018

“Being of few words. All I can say is:

Excellent service, fast, reliable, a master craftsman and inventive. Well done.”

Mr KW, Farnborough, Hants

March 2018

“Confidence with a smile! That’s what you get when Stuart creates your new denture plate.

Had a tooth extracted and Stuart made a new tooth the same day for my partial plate. Didn’t have to hide in my house for long!

Most people don’t know I wear a plate so always pleased when I’m told I have a lovely smile.

Thank you Stuart, to you and your team who made me very welcome and allayed any fears I had.”

Mrs L, Blackwater, Surrey

March 2018

“A very professional, fast, friendly and first class service that fixed my broken denture to be as good as new.

Mr N, Fleet, Hants

March 2018

“Both myself and my wife have been a patient of Stuart at Able Denture Clinic for many years. During this time all our denture requirements both in the making of dentures and repairs have been completed in a professional personal and prompt manner.

I would certainly recommend Able Denture Clinic to anyone requiring denture advice and treatment.”

Mr T, Camberley, Surrey

March 2018

“I was very pleased with the treatment I got from Stuart. He was very caring and patient with me, and with making me more comfortable with my new teeth.”

Ms D, Woking, Surrey

March 2018

February 2018

“Thank you so much Stuart for, literally, giving me back my smile! My denture is a perfect fit and looks amazing. The quality of your work and the care and attention given is 2nd to none and I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone.

Ms W, Camberley, Surrey

February 2018

“I’m glad I went to Able Denture Clinic. I can now go out for a meal without worrying about my dentures.

Mr B, Fleet, Hants

February 2018

“I went to see Stuart last year, was so pleased what he had done for me, I will be going back. Best service I have experienced. A big thank you.”

Ms R, Yatelely, Hants

February 2018

“I’d just like to say how glad I am that I chose Stuart and his team to make my dentures. Stuart had the benefit of Army training for his career in dentistry which is second to none and his quality of work reflects it. If you need new dentures try Able Denture Clinic, you will be pleased with the outcome.”

Ms S, Camberley, Surrey

February 2018

“I went to see Stuart as I had seen him before when I had a particular problem that he successfully dealt with. He discussed my options with me and allowed me to make my choice of treatment. He was very adaptable as to appointments times to fit in with me. I am totally satisfied with my new dentures and I cannot recommend enough in every aspect of his care and treatment.

Mrs S, Sandhurst, Berks

February 2018

January 2018

“The denture for my front two teeth fits perfectly the first time, and since never need adjustment. It looks much better than my original teeth.”

Mr C, Camberley, Surrey

January 2018

“Just a brief note to thank you for your excellent work on my new dentures. You were very patient in giving me a comfortable fit.

Also can I just mention how pleasant all the rest of your team were. You made me feel very welcome and cared for.”

Ms H, Farnborough, Hants

January 2018

“Able is a good, caring and efficient service which I have recommended to friends.”

Miss H, Fleet, Hants

January 2018

“Brilliant service. Gave me a brilliant smile.”

Mrs C, Farnborough, Hants

January 2018

“The denture plate made and supplied to me at Able Clinic looked and fitted perfectly, remaining in place under all conditions. My treatment was courteous and efficient, and I will be pleased to use their services again if required.

Mr F, Yatelely, Hants

January 2018

“I was having problems getting good dentures made until I found Mr Caris.

I was very happy with the treatment I had, his attention to detail and his wish to give the best possible result was second to none.

I would recommend anyone who wants complete satisfaction to consider a visit.

Mrs F, Crowthorne, Berks

January 2018

“First contact was Emergency Repair Saturday morning – no appointment so I accepted a wait.

Very impressed with attention and info received. Decided to Order New Dentures. Fully satisfied with New Dentures”

Mr S, Lightwater, Surrey

January 2018

“Thank you so much for fixing my smile and confidence. Coming to Able Denture Clinic was quite nerve wracking, but you put me at ease immediately. I had hated my smile for a number of years, resulting in fewer trips to the dentist, but coming to you made the process effortless. Even though I live quite far, it was totally worth the journeys, knowing you were passionately obsessive about what you do and wanting to give me the best solution, made every trip worth it.

Your knowledge and passion for what you do really comes across. You also eased my mind and lessened my worries and uneasiness at finally facing my dental fears. Even attending the dentist with me for a treatment before going to the next stage was something that puts you above and beyond your responsibility and something I will never forget.

Thank you for everything, I really appreciate it.”

Mrs G, Little Odell, Beds

January 2018

December 2017

“After years of poorly fitting dentures I went to Able Denture Clinic. The service there was amazing, professional, friendly and well priced. My New dentures fit like a dream and I can quite honestly say they have changed my life. Thank you.”

Mrs M, Ascot, Berks

December 2017

“Fantastic work, thanks so much. Never thought I would get and wear a lower plate!! but I am thanks to you.”

Mrs G, Fleet, Hants

December 2017

“I have nothing but praise for all the staff at the ABLE Denture Clinic for their professionalism and dedication to their profession, and with their attitude shown towards their customers. They are a credit to the profession. Anyone who can put a smile back on my face deserves my highest accolade.”

Mr M, Bordon, Hants

December 2017

“As my dentures were old and ill fitting I decided to book an appointment at Able Denture Clinic. I am glad I did, I now have a set of dentures that are natural looking, are comfortable to wear, a perfect fit with my smile restored. Stuart took great care and pride in the result. Many thanks.

Mr B, Frimley, Surrey

December 2017

“I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from Able Denture Clinic. I would certainly recommend them, the treatment and attention to detail was first class.”

Mrs B, Blackwater, Surrey

December 2017

“Upon my arrival at Able Denture Clinic I was immediately made to feel welcome and relaxed. Any initial embarrassment I felt disappeared. Stuart listened to the problems I had with my original dentures, not enjoying my food, to laugh or smile without feeling self conscious all the time, socialising was usually out of the question.

Since having my new dentures fitted at Able Denture Clinic, going out for a meal is no longer a nightmare and my confidence is 100%! I highly recommend Stuart’s clinic to anyone who has ongoing issue’s with their dentures. I would like to thank Stuart and his team for giving me a reason to smile again.”

Mr R, Sandhurst, Berks

December 2017

“I am very pleased with my treatment the best fitting Dentures I have had and very comfortable.”

Mr B, Sandhurst, Berks

December 2017

“Thankyou for your good service. The denture you made me fits fine now that you showed me how to adjust it. The quality of the denture is strong and firm and will last. I was recommend to you by a friend and I am glad she did. Good work by you.”

Mr M, Farnborough, Hants

December 2017

[I am] more than delighted with my new dentures which Stuart has made to a very high standard. I will definitely be recommending Able Denture Clinic to other people.

Mrs C, Owlsmoor, Berks

December 2017

“Many thanks for making my two new dentures. After some adjustments they are now very comfortable. I would be more than happy to pass your name in the future to family and friends. Thanks again.”

Mr G, Aldershot, Hants

December 2017

January 2017

“Since having a stroke altered the shape of my mouth I cannot thank you enough for the recent denture work you carried out for me.  The modification to my upper denture and the new lower denture you made for me, have enabled me to chew properly and enjoy my food again.  I shall certainly recommend you to anyone I know needing denture treatment.”

Mr E, Surrey

January 2017

“If you want dedication and perfection just head in the direction of Able Denture Clinic.  Sorted!!!”

Mrs R, Surrey

January 2017

“Very good service.  Best denture I have had.  It’s very comfortable.

Mr C, Hants

January 2017

“The service I received when needing a new upper denture was courteous, professional and knowledgeable.  I am very happy with the treatment and final result and would highly recommend the Able Denture Clinic.  In fact it was the best choice I made.”

Mr A, Surrey

January 2017

August 2016

“My dentures were in a bad state, simply did not fit.  Stuart and his great team soon changed that.  I would recommend them with confidence.”

Mrs J (Surrey)

August 2016

“The Able Denture Clinic provided a friendly and caring service to me.  Ensuring the repair at the start of my treatment was as good as the professional treatment, care, respect and manner throughout.  The end result of my new dentures are second to none.  I would and will recommend them to anyone.”

Mrs L (Surrey)

August 2016

June 2016

“First of all let me say how pleased I was with your very efficient and personal and friendly service.

You have given me the best denture I have ever had, and you made a vast difference when you got an even bite.  A big that you to you all at the Able Denture Clinic you are a great team.”

Mr D (Hants)

June 2016

May 2016

“My new dentures made me look ten years younger!  Friendly professional service.  I love you guys – thank you so much!”

Mrs J (Hants)

May 2016

“I am really pleased with my dentures, can’t believe I waited 10 years to have new ones.  It has altered my features, I feel really good.  The staff couldn’t have done a better job.  Thank you so much.  Would be happy to recommend you.”

Mrs G (Surrey)

May 2016

“I would like to say thank you for my new dental plate.  I am very pleased with the end result.  I was most impressed by the care and consideration taken by you and your team in the work taken and would have no qualms in recommending yourselves to friends and family.”

Mrs G (Surrey)

May 2016

“Back in January I came to you with a broken top denture, I was hoping you could repair. Then for you to make me a new denture to replace my old one.

I am so happy with the work that you carried out on my old denture. The work on my new denture is absolutely brilliant. I am so delighted it’s a perfect fit. So happy that I’ve not come back for any readjustments. I will not hesitate to come back when my bottom denture needs replacing.

I’ve recommended your dental practice to all my family & friends. Also thank you & your staff for the friendly atmosphere that you have in your work.”

Mrs K (Hants)

May 2016

“I would highly recommend Stuart and his team at the Able Denture Clinic.

It was many years since I had new dentures so I was very apprehensive but from my initial visit, I was confident to go ahead and order a new full set.

Time was spent with colour, size and reassurance about my lower gum problem.

I am really satisfied and happy with my new dentures and have only needed one extra visit for a minor adjustment.”

Mrs P (Surrey)

May 2016

“Just a few lines to thank you all.  I am delighted with my new dentures, and many thanks to all who were involved in beginning to the end result.”

Mrs J (Hants)

May 2016

April 2016

“Having had problems with a denture that kept breaking I went to see Stuart who made me a new one which is perfect.  I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Stuart and his team for all the care and attention.  Thank you so much.”

Mrs D (Hants)

April 2016

“Many thanks to Stuart and his team for the excellent service and attention to detail in making my dentures.  I highly recommend them.  Very satisfied.”

Mr C (Berks)

April 2016

“As for the teeth – they are fantastic, so, so pleased with my lovely dentures and thank you both for the caring manner, patience, and professionalism shown to me whilst having my treatment not forgetting the humour!”

Mrs D (Surrey)

April 2016

“I found this company on the Internet.  They were very helpful and gave me good & sound advice.  Top & bottom dentures were made for me.  The staff were very helpful at all times.  Dentures are perfect fit.  I would recommend them to any one as good reliable and helpful group of people.”

Mr A (Surrey)

April 2016

“Professional.  Friendly.  Satisfaction I have had always.  Thank you.”

Mrs L (Surrey)

April 2016

“With over 40 years of use my original dentures were becoming loose and discoloured and in need of a change. Now eating is better and my smile wider. I chose the Able Denture Clinic from friends reports and comments in the companies newspaper adverts. Staff are very friendly, put you at ease, listen to your requirements and do their very best to ensure your complete satisfaction of their work.”

Mr N (Hants)

April 2016

“Extremely pleased with the cosmetic appearance of denture. Very quickly made by a very kind and professional team. They were so patient, and their follow up is excellent. A full and thorough explanation of all available choices with absolutely no pressure. Would thoroughly recommend this great team.”

Mrs M (Berks)

April 2016

March 2016

“The passion is making teeth perfectly. The work ethics are beyond reproach.  I do not hesitate to recommend the Able Denture Clinic to anyone who wants their false teeth to fit and feel like their own.”

Mrs J (Hants)

March 2016

“Just wanted to say many thanks for your time and kind attention when I attended your clinic.  I will certainly recommend your company/services.”

Mrs L (Surrey)

March 2016

February 2016

“I first came across the Able Denture Clinic when I needed an NHS denture repairing. The service I received was excellent; so good that, when I was considering getting new dentures, they were the only people I considered.

Dealing direct with the makers of the dentures meant a better set. Their service, their professionalism, their teamwork and their friendliness are second to none.

Their dentures fitted well from the day they were finished. I wholeheartedly recommend the Able Denture Clinic.”

Mr M (Hants)

February 2016

“A fantastic service from Stuart and his wonderful team.  They could not have been more helpful and the results are amazing. I would recommend him highly.”

Mrs O (Surrey)

February 2016

“Having put up with an ill fitting denture for several years I decided to rectify this with a new up to date denture. The Able Denture Clinic was recommended by a friend, I am so happy with the results made with care by Able. I believe you will be if you have the same needs.”

Mr T (Hants)

February 2016

“After a long time not happy with my dentures someone recommended me to Stuart and his team.  Now I can look at a menu and order anything. Thanks to all at Able. PS Can’t stop smiling!”

Mr W (Hants)

February 2016

January 2016

“Would like to thank all at the Able Denture Clinic for the treatment I have received.  Could not have asked for more. 100%.”

Mrs G (Surrey)

January 2016

“Excellent service and workmanship from start to finish.”

Mr A (Surrey)

January 2016

“Dedication to perfection and patient care is second to none and would recommend the Able Denture Clinic to everyone who needs dental repair or dentures. Very satisfied customer.”

Mr L (Surrey)

January 2016

“With regard to my recent visit to the Able Denture Clinic, I couldn’t have wished for better treatment.  Stuart and his staff are caring and very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Mrs M (Surrey)

January 2016

December 2015

“I would like to thankyou so much for the great care that you took in making my full upper denture. Without using fixative I am able to eat and talk with confidence knowing that my denture will stay firmly in place.  They look good and make me feel younger. My life has been transformed, what more can one ask. Thankyou all for your professional and friendly service.”

Mrs A (Hants)

December 2015

“The Able Denture Clinic have given me a lovely confident smile. The aim is, you do not have to suffer any pain, and patient care is paramount, I couldn’t be happier. They do care. Thank you.”

Mrs C (Hants)

December 2015

“A smile can say more than a thousand words.  The experts at the Able Denture Clinic, certainly make smiles come true. So the only word I can say to you, is ‘thankyou’.”

Mrs B (Hants)

December 2015

October 2015

“I would just like to say thank you for all your help with my new life, as you have changed it immensely with your expertise and professionalism in your work, making my mouth so comfortable.”

Mrs B (Hants)

October 2015

“I recently had the pleasure of conducting some business with your company and I would like to say a big thank you for the work you carried out.  The professional attitude and customer service was second to none. Incidentally the dentures that were repaired fitted the owner perfectly.”

Mr C (Surrey)

October 2015

September 2015

“Thank you and the team for the care and attention which you gave me. I am delighted with the finished product, and look forward to coming back to complete the work on my lower denture.”

Mrs H (Surrey)

September 2015

August 2015

I highly recommend going to the Able Denture Clinic, they are brilliant at sorting out dentures. I had my top dentures on the NHS, and was never happy with them, but since having a new set made by the Able Denture Clinic, I am really happy with them, and do not have to use any Polygrip, Sea-Bond, etc. They really spend a lot of time with you, and patience. To me they are fantastic.”

Mrs N (Hants)

August 2015

“I never write testimonials, but for the Able Denture Clinic I simply have to! The whole experience with Stuart and his team was excellent – intelligent appreciation of problems and needs, accurate on-the-spot top-quality construction, punctual, cost-conscious… And some high-class humour too.  I do not believe one could find a better place for fulfilment of any denture requirements.

Mr D (London)

August 2015

“Thank you for repairing my denture so quickly, I really didn’t think it was repairable after demolishing it under my wheelchair wheel!  I will sing your praises to all my friends who are denture wearers. Especially one who repaired his with superglue! Many thanks again.”

Mrs T (Surrey)

August 2015

Thank you for the fantastic job that you did on our dentures. It is my husband’s fourth set that he has had, and he says that they are fantastic, the first lot that they fit properly, no having to put anything on the top or bottom. Thank you once again.”

Mr & Mrs N (Surrey)

August 2015

“I am really pleased with my new dentures, it is such a pleasure as to not being aware of wearing them – they are so comfortable.”

Mrs C (Hants)

August 2015

“Very professionally Stuart took his time measuring, fitting and discussing my options. I am very delighted and pleased with my new denture.  The best service I have ever experienced. I would be more than pleased to recommend The Able Denture Clinic.

Mr T (Surrey)

August 2015

“The dentures at the Able Denture Clinic gave me the confidence to smile!”

Mrs H (Surrey)

August 2015

The Able Denture Clinic provide dental expertise at its best.  Three of my family have enjoyed their excellent work. Thank you.”

Mr D (Surrey)

August 2015

“I take great pleasure recommending Stuart and his team.  I’m very happy with the service provided and how quick and professional they were. I would highly recommend this lovely team.”

Mrs G (Surrey)

August 2015

June 2015

“I am so happy with my dentures. Over the last few years I’ve badly neglected my teeth because of sad occasions in my life. Through a long illness my husband sadly died, I knew I didn’t want to go to his funeral looking as I did (with a few teeth). So having found THE ABLE DENTURE CLINIC in the phone book I phoned them, explained my situation and they pulled all the stops out to get my new dentures ready in time for his funeral.

All the team were so kind caring and professional and now I have lovely natural looking dentures. I can smile again with confidence. The after care is brilliant and I would highly recommend THE ABLE DENTURE CLINIC to anyone & everyone who wants quality service and a lovely smile.”

Mrs J (Hants)

June 2015

May 2015

“I recently had new dentures made by Stuart and I take great pleasure in recommending Stuart and his team to anyone requiring dentures.

The fitting of new dentures is a gruelling process and unless one has dentures no one could ever know the horror of having someone else seeing you without teeth. Stuart and his team made this process a lot easier to deal with. They were not only professional but were very kind too.

The team consisting of Stuart, Carl, Chris and last but not least the new addition to the practice, the lovely caring nurse La-Toya. All of these people helped make my visits to the practice more endurable.

Hopefully it will be a few years before I have to return but if I did then I would not feel embarrassed or fearful as I have in the past with previous dental technicians.

This practice is like no other and I wish them huge amounts of success in the future.”

Mrs T (Hants)

May 2015

“[We] would like to say a very big thank you to your whole team for being so kind and considerate towards us both.  Your thoughftulness goes way beyond your professional requirements. All the best to you and your team.”

Mr & Mrs O (Surrey)

May 2015

“During the replacement of my dentures, I received only care, attention & professionalism from Stuart and his team. I therefore have no hesitation in highly recommending the Able Denture Clinic.  P.S. I am now enjoying my steak dinners.”

Mr H (Surrey)

May 2015

“After having trouble in the past with my dentures I know I shall certainly recommend THE ABLE DENTURE CLINIC who did a great job.  Now I can eat properly and smile again. Thank you so much.”

Mrs C (Surrey)

May 2015

February 2015

“My husband’s dentures were repaired yesterday, as a result it fits a lot better after many years of being loose. Thanks so much.”

Mrs D (Hants)

February 2015

“A few months ago my plate broke in two, I checked in Yellow Pages + found the Able Denture Clinic of Camberley. It quickly became apparent that I would require a new set. The staff were very efficient + caring. The whole process was handled with the minimum of fuss, I am delighted with the end result. I actually had an apple today, which I’ve not been able to do for years.”

Mrs G (Surrey)

February 2015

“What a superb local service! In the last 6 months, I have had to make two ‘mayday’ calls to the Able Denture Clinic on behalf of my elderly mother and each time I have been seen on the same day. The kind understanding and skilled professionalism of Chris & Stuart is worthy of a VERY positive testimonial indeed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the Able Denture Clinic as a caring & affordable service.”

HeatherUK (via WhatClinic)

February 2015

“I had problems with my upper denture moving, which caused problems & embarrassment when eating. I visited Stuart at the Able Denture Clinic and was very impressed with the service provided – quick & efficient. Less than 2 weeks later I have a new denture that doesn’t move! Highly recommend.”

Mr B (Hants)

February 2015

January 2015

“Yes we were very pleased with our treatment at this clinic. The staff were exceptional and both my wife and I had very extensive work completed on new dentures. for each of us. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending anyone to have treatment there. Their costing was very accurate too.”

JackUK (via WhatClinic)

January 2015

“4 points as to why you should choose the Able Denture Clinic.
Great service – from all staff.
Attention to detail – every stage is explained.
Product & quality – fitting & manufacture done quickly.
After sales service – There if you need it. I haven’t, but know I can with confidence.
I have already passed info on the Able Denture Clinic to friends and will continue to do so with confidence. Thank you all again.”

Mrs L (Surrey)

January 2015

“Thank you very much for all the care and attention you gave to me throughout the making of my new smile and eating, and including me in the whole making of my Dentures.”

Mrs R (Surrey)

January 2015

“Just a few words to say thank you to the Able Denture Clinic. After many years of having problems with my partial denture I found the Able Denture Clinic. Their service, professionalism, knowledge of product was outstanding.  I can’t recommend them enough!”

Mrs M (Berks)

January 2015

“There is an old saying ‘you get what you pay for.’ That is not true in Chris and Stuart’s case. Their customer service alone is worth that saying. They are old school.  After a bad experience on NHS, I went to the Able Denture Clinic and they made me smile again. Sounds corny but true. Thanks to you all.”

Mrs S (Hants)

January 2015

“My wife and I both had ill fitting dentures and were told about the Able Denture Clinic.  They are friendly and so professional. They did a very satisfying job. I can strongly recommend them.”

Mr T (Surrey)

January 2015

“Thank you for fantastic care + service which I received from you all especially Stuart as I have had no trouble with my new dentures. Have passed your details to friends and will be glad to recommend you in the future. Hope Newcastle improve soon!”

Mrs L (Surrey)

January 2015

September 2014

“I wish to express my sincere thanks to Stuart & Chris of ‘THE ABLE DENTURE CLINIC’. The service they provided me with was exceptional, nothing too much trouble and I was treated with courtesy, care and friendliness.  Thanks to them, I now have my big smile back! I can honestly recommend their work.”

Mrs L (Surrey)

September 2014

“‘Does your teeth make your smile, or does your smile make your teeth?’ For me, the service I received from your practice was absolutely brilliant. A caring and professional team who completely follow through every detail relating to the needs required.  I can smile again with confidence. Many many thanks for all you have done for me.”

Mr H (Hants)

August 2014

“Just a quick email to thank you for fixing my mum’s denture at such short notice. She was delighted to be “back together” again.”

Mr P (Berks)

September 2014

“I went to see Stuart and Chris as I was suffering with ill fitting dentures and unable to eat. Stuart spent time measuring, fitting and discussing my options in detail with me, never has this been done before.  I have been delighted with my new dentures and they really have changed my life. I am writing this review as this kind of service should be shared with others.”

Mrs G (Hants)

September 2014

August 2014

“‘Does your teeth make your smile, or does your smile make your teeth?’ For me, the service I received from your practice was absolutely brilliant. A caring and professional team who completely follow through every detail relating to the needs required.  I can smile again with confidence. Many many thanks for all you have done for me.”

Mr H (Hants)

August 2014

“Just a brief note to say how well I have got on with the dentures you made for me last November.  You did such a meticulous job and I am pleased with the result. They are such an improvement on my previous set.”

Mr H (Surrey)

August 2014

“I went to the Able Denture Clinic because I had been a patient of the previous owner of the business.  Stuart & his team are very professional & do everything they can to make sure you are happy with your dentures & above all that they are comfortable. I would certainly recommend them & have in fact done so.”

Mrs M (Surrey)

August 2014

“Thank you for dealing with my aunt’s denture problem in a quick, effective and trustworthy manner. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who required dentures, or denture repairs.”

Mrs B (Kent)

August 2014

“A quick Internet search when my denture suddenly broke led me to Able Denture Care, what a find! Having quickly fixed my immediate problem Stuart recommended that I should replace my woefully dysfunctional set of dentures, assuring me that I would find the improvement ‘spectacular’. I went ahead with his advice and the result has surpassed spectacular.  I can now enjoy all sorts of previously impossible to eat food such as corn on the cob, steak and can even take bites out of apples! Stuart, and his team, are indeed true professionals and I cannot recommend them highly enough.”

Mr M (Hants)

August 2014

July 2014

“A professional dental business where perfection is the norm, with the patient receiving the best advice and treatment. Thoroughly recommended. The patient is regarded with the utmost respect and treated in a truly excellent manner and is shown professionalism in all work that is required whether it be a new denture, an alteration or just an adjustment.  By far the best service I have ever experienced.”

Mr S (Hants)

July 2014

“Just wanted to let you know that I am really pleased with the work you did on my teeth. They look so much better! You and your staff were so friendly that it made the whole thing so easy for me.”

Mrs D (Surrey)

July 2014

“I have recently had a full top denture made by this company, the Able Denture Clinic Ltd.  It is perfect – looks good, very comfortable and a very reasonable price as well! I can’t fault the care and time given to me and my denture. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. A very satisfied customer. Wish you well for the future.”

Mrs H (Surrey)

July 2014

“I badly needed a new upper denture. Last year I had a new one made elsewhere which is still in my bathroom cabinet, unwearable and ill fitting. Recently I visited the Able Denture Clinic and met Stuart Caris and his team resulting in an excellent well fitting and good looking denture made by Stuart Caris assisted by an efficient and most professional team. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.”

Mrs G (Hants)

July 2014

June 2014

“This is my third set of dentures. I made a very fortunate choice through the BT Phone Directory. From my first call for an appointment to the fitting of my dentures I received individual and professional treatment.  I am so pleased with the final result. They are comfortable and extremely natural looking. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of the Able Denture Clinic.”

Mr F (Surrey)

June 2014

May 2014

“In my hour of need Stuart and Chris pulled out all of the stops to ensure that my holiday went ahead with a beaming smile on my face. They provided the most efficient, professional service that I have encountered for years, and the finished product was oustanding. Thank you Able Denture Clinic.”

Mr H (Surrey)

May 2014

“Ever since I returned to the U.K. I have used the Able Denture Clinic, whether for quick repairs or new dentures.  The staff are friendly, Stuart is a perfectionist. Why go anywhere else.”

Mrs P (Hants)

May 2014

“I sought the advice of Stuart Caris at the Able Denture Clinic last year to repair (as a matter of urgency) a broken partial denture and was very impressed by his skill, care and advice. Following further dental treatment this year, I needed a new partial denture. I knew I need look no further than the Able Denture Clinic to make it. I have nothing but praise and admiration for Stuart Caris and his team. His meticulous care and attention to detail, and his concern to provide me with something that would be exactly right for me could not have been bettered. And I am wholly satisfied with the result.”

Mrs W (Hants)

May 2014

“Having had discomfort when eating for some time, I contacted the Able Denture Clinic. As a result of the excellent treatment given I can now eat, speak more clearly and have regained the confidence that I lacked. I would be more than pleased to recommend the Able Denture Clinic.”

Mrs K (Surrey)

May 2014

April 2014

“Just a short note to say a big thank you for the outstanding care and exceptional service following my accident.  My new dentures are absolutely perfect and my confidence has been completely restored! You are a credit to your profession and I cannot recommend you, your team and your services high enough! Best wishes and many thanks.”

Mr H (Surrey)

April 2014

“Just a quick line to let you know how happy I am with the new dentures. Yours was a very professional and really friendly experience. After over ten years of putting up with the awful set the NHS provided I can now eat a meal with teeth instead of having to remove them before eating. They are so comfortable I even forget they are not mine!! I’m not ashamed to admit I wear dentures and everyone who knows me have also commented on how natural they look. I would have no problem with recommending the Able Denture Clinic to anyone who needs any denture work doing in the future. PS [my husband is] also happy we can now start going out for meals, it means he doesn’t have to cook.”

Mrs B (Hants)

April 2014

“I have used the Able Denture Clinic for some years for repairing my denture that was made elsewhere. When I decided to have new dentures made the Able Denture Clinic was the obvious choice as I have always been pleased with their repair work. My new dentures are excellent (I have not had a better set before). Stuart liaised with my dentist to ensure that my new denture design would be perfect, and perfect they are.  Stuart always gives you time and you never feel rushed. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Able Denture Clinic.”

Mrs S (Surrey)

April 2014

March 2014

“I needed new dentures and have had great difficulty previously finding dentures to fit well. The dentures made by the Able Denture Clinic are the best fitting dentures I have ever had. The dentures are lovely, feel comfortable and the service was also really good. I would recommend the Able Denture Clinic to anyone.”

Mrs K (Surrey)

March 2014

“Needing a new denture, a procedure I dreaded due to past experiences, I contacted the Able Denture Clinic. The full denture made by this company is extremely comfortable & most important feels completely secure. I can without any hesitation recommend the Able Denture Clinic for any denture work you require.”

Mrs B (Hants)

March 2014

“When my dentures needed replacing I went to the Able Denture Clinic. I received first class care & treatment. The following week I had an excellent set of dentures. I returned for an adjustment which was quick & simple. I would highly recommend the Able Denture Clinic. Thank you.”

Mr B (Hants)

March 2014

“Having a cracked denture needing immediate repair, Able could complete while I waited which was most comforting. Analysis showed my denture of 10 years needed replacing. Clear, concise and professional guidance made the decision so simple. The whole process from start to finish was exceptional with complete explanations throughout ensuring total confidence.  I now have a great smile again thanks to a great team. :-)”

Mr F (Hants)

March 2014

February 2014

“Stuart was professional and caring and made a great job of making and fitting my upper denture. I had complete confidence in the service I received and would have no hesitation in recommending the Able Denture Clinic to anyone.”

Mrs P (Berks)

February 2014

We are a clinical denture practice in Camberley, Surrey.  We have served the local area for 25 years.

Our team is ex-Royal Army Dental Corps, and our mission is to bring the military’s excellent standard of dental care to you.

Next step:
Arrange a free denture consultation